Search

The Bookworm Chronicles

"So many books, so little time…"

Tag

Contemporary Romance

COVER REVEAL: ROCK KING BY TARA LEIGH

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

BOOK TOUR: CHRISTMAS IN A SMALL TOWN BY KRISTINA KNIGHT

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Christmas in a Small Town (Slippery Rock #4) Kristina Knight Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 384 pages November 1st 2017 by Harlequin Superromance Running out on her wedding was the best decision ever!  A cheating... Continue Reading →

THE HUNTED SERIES BY IVY SMOAK IS WORTH CHECKING OUT!

Temptation The Hunted Series Book 1 by Ivy Smoak Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance Indulge in the temptation in the breakout series The Hunted by Ivy Smoak. When Penny Taylor runs into a handsome stranger in a coffee shop, she... Continue Reading →

CHECK OUT THE COVER OF LOVE YOU THROUGH IT BY FABIOLA FRANCISCO

Book: Love You Through It Author: Fabiola Francisco Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: 23rd January 2018 #LoveYouThroughItCoverReveal Goodreads Synopsis: After witnessing Bri Carmichael’s pain, Cole Burkely is determined to help her heal.That home visit changed my life.She is a shell... Continue Reading →

NOW AVAILABLE: LOVE HOLIDAY BY LIZ CROWE

  Title: Holiday Love Author: Liz Crowe Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 8, 2017 Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. After building her successful business from a two-bay garage hair salon to a large, destination pampering spa Renee Reese... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR: THE HAPPINESS PACT BY LIZ FLAHERTY

On Tour with Prism Book Tours   The Happiness Pact by Liz Flaherty Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 384 pages December 1st 2017 by Harlequin Heartwarming The fine line between BFF and happily-ever-after… Tucker Llewellyn and Libby Worth—strictly platonic!—realize they’re each... Continue Reading →

BOOK BLITZ: FINDING ROSE ROCKS BY KAREN GINTHER GRAHAM

Will she get a second chance at a once in a lifetime love? FINDING ROSE ROCKS Karen Ginther Graham Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: The Wild Rose Press Publication Date: May 20, 2016 In the late summer of a woman’s life... Continue Reading →

CHECK OUT THE COVER OF MY KINDA MESS BY LACEY BLACK

  Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for My Kinda Mess by Lacey Black! Make sure you preorder your copy today!! Title: My Kinda Mess Series: Summer Sisters book 4 Author: Lacey Black Release Date: January 16, 2018 About... Continue Reading →

GRAND FINALE BOOK TOUR: A GIFT FOR SANTA BY BETH CARPENTER

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for A Gift for Santa By Beth Carpenter We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link... Continue Reading →

Up ↑