Search

The Bookworm Chronicles

"So many books, so little time…"

Category

Uncategorized

FEATURED BOOK WITH GIVEAWAY: HISTORICAL ROMANCE

Deirdre's True Desire Emerald Belles #3 by Heather McCorkle Genre: Historical Romance The moment she arrives in California, Deirdre falls in love with the untamed land that will become the Widows’ Winery. Despite no one in all of Sonoma county... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

FEATURED SERIES WITH GIVEAWAY: THE PERADON SERIES BY DACCARI BUCHELLI

Phoenix The Peradon Fantasy Series Book 1 by Daccari Buchelli Genre: YA Fantasy No power is greater than the one you’re willing to sacrifice. Princess Violetta Flame lives her life according to rule, but those rules require her to pay... Continue Reading →

BOOK BLITZ: MURDER ON THE LAKE OF FIRE BY MIKEL J. WILSON

  Murder on the Lake of Fire Mikel J. Wilson (Mourning Dove Mysteries, #1) Published by: Acorn Publishing Publication date: December 1st 2017 Genres: LGBTQ+, Mystery, Romance At twenty-three and with a notorious case under his belt, Emory Rome has... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: DEVIL IN TEXAS BY ADRIENNE DE WOLFE

Devil in Texas Lady Law and the Gunslinger Series Book 1 by Adrienne deWolfe Genre: Historical Romance Pinkerton Agent Sadie Michelson poses as a casino singer to investigate a Texas Senator. Before she can cozy up to her quarry, she... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: OF DREAMS AND DRAGONS BY KARPOV KINRADE

Of Dreams and Dragons by Karpov Kinrade Genre: YA Epic Fantasy From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, Of Dreams and Dragons begins an incredible tale of magic and wonder and love. For fans of Throne of Glass, Harry Potter,... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR: SINGLE RIDER BY SKYE LEAH COLLETT

Single Rider by Skye Leah Collett Genre: Contemporary Women's Fiction This is a story about a woman named Kenzie. A woman who knows what she wants and likes things just the way they are, thank you very much. This is... Continue Reading →

NOW AVAILABLE: DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH BY BRENDA JERNIGAN

DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH Brenda Jernigan Genre: Contemporary Romance Publication Date: November 14, 2017 Kathy Taylor has one hell of a personality...and she is about to unleash it all over Devon York. When Kathy Taylor receives word that she has been... Continue Reading →

NOW AVAILABLE: GUARDIAN UNRAVELED BY GEORGIA LYN HUNTER

HAPPY RELEASE DAY !! In a world of shadows, she fell for darkness... GUARDIAN UNRAVELED Georgia Lyn Hunter Series: Fallen Guardians Book 3 Genre: Paranormal Romance Publication Date: November 7, 2017 Add to Goodreads From the scorching pits of Tartarus, a... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: DREAM ON BY STACEY KEITH

Dream On by Stacey Keith Genre: Contemporary Romance Deep in the heart of Texas is a small town where secret wishes have a funny way of coming true . . . With a nine-year-old daughter, an overdue light bill, and... Continue Reading →

Up ↑