Search

The Bookworm Chronicles

"So many books, so little time…"

Category

Uncategorized

COVER REVEALS: ROYALS UNDONE DUET BY NANA MALONE

The Royals Undone Duet by Nana Malone is coming soon! Royal Bastard releases on JULY 24th! Amazon → https://amzn.to/2J4gTFe iBooks → https://apple.co/2J4rqnS Nook → http://bit.ly/2sq7uBr Kobo → http://bit.ly/2LO7EuF Google → http://bit.ly/2J3sM2g Lucas… Don’t get in trouble, they said. Don’t cause... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

RELEASE BLITZ WITH REVIEW: LOVE TORN BY STACY EATON AND AMY MANEMANN

LOVE TORN Book 2 of The Twisted Love Series Written by USA Today Bestselling Author Stacy Eaton Co-Authored Series with Bestselling Author Amy Manemann Genre: Romantic Suspense (Police Procedural) Detective Kali Mann lives by her nickname: The Mann-Eater. She’s a... Continue Reading →

HIGH WITCH BY MONA HANNA

High Witch High Witch Book 1 by Mona Hanna Genre: Paranormal Romance Brayden dreams for thirty nights, tortured by the vision of a beautiful woman. When Ariel Williams walks into his inn, he sees that she's the one he's been... Continue Reading →

FEATURED BOOK WITH GIVEAWAY: HISTORICAL ROMANCE

Deirdre's True Desire Emerald Belles #3 by Heather McCorkle Genre: Historical Romance The moment she arrives in California, Deirdre falls in love with the untamed land that will become the Widows’ Winery. Despite no one in all of Sonoma county... Continue Reading →

FEATURED SERIES WITH GIVEAWAY: THE PERADON SERIES BY DACCARI BUCHELLI

Phoenix The Peradon Fantasy Series Book 1 by Daccari Buchelli Genre: YA Fantasy No power is greater than the one you’re willing to sacrifice. Princess Violetta Flame lives her life according to rule, but those rules require her to pay... Continue Reading →

BOOK BLITZ: MURDER ON THE LAKE OF FIRE BY MIKEL J. WILSON

  Murder on the Lake of Fire Mikel J. Wilson (Mourning Dove Mysteries, #1) Published by: Acorn Publishing Publication date: December 1st 2017 Genres: LGBTQ+, Mystery, Romance At twenty-three and with a notorious case under his belt, Emory Rome has... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: DEVIL IN TEXAS BY ADRIENNE DE WOLFE

Devil in Texas Lady Law and the Gunslinger Series Book 1 by Adrienne deWolfe Genre: Historical Romance Pinkerton Agent Sadie Michelson poses as a casino singer to investigate a Texas Senator. Before she can cozy up to her quarry, she... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: OF DREAMS AND DRAGONS BY KARPOV KINRADE

Of Dreams and Dragons by Karpov Kinrade Genre: YA Epic Fantasy From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, Of Dreams and Dragons begins an incredible tale of magic and wonder and love. For fans of Throne of Glass, Harry Potter,... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR: SINGLE RIDER BY SKYE LEAH COLLETT

Single Rider by Skye Leah Collett Genre: Contemporary Women's Fiction This is a story about a woman named Kenzie. A woman who knows what she wants and likes things just the way they are, thank you very much. This is... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑