Search

The Bookworm Chronicles

"So many books, so little time…"

Category

Cover Reveal

COVER REVEAL: ROCK KING BY TARA LEIGH

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

CHECK OUT THE COVER OF LOVE YOU THROUGH IT BY FABIOLA FRANCISCO

Book: Love You Through It Author: Fabiola Francisco Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: 23rd January 2018 #LoveYouThroughItCoverReveal Goodreads Synopsis: After witnessing Bri Carmichael’s pain, Cole Burkely is determined to help her heal.That home visit changed my life.She is a shell... Continue Reading →

CHECK OUT THE COVER OF MY KINDA MESS BY LACEY BLACK

  Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for My Kinda Mess by Lacey Black! Make sure you preorder your copy today!! Title: My Kinda Mess Series: Summer Sisters book 4 Author: Lacey Black Release Date: January 16, 2018 About... Continue Reading →

BURIED ALIVE BY STACEY MARIE BROWN: COVER REVEAL

Title: Buried Alive Author: Stacey Marie Brown Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 12, 2018 Cover Designer: Hang Le Nine years after a tragic accident, Hannah “Brennley” Evans has returned home to the snowy mountains of Whistler, Canada. This is... Continue Reading →

THE LOST SAVIOR BY SIOBHAN DAVIS – COVER REVEAL

Today is the cover reveal for The Lost Savior by Siobhan Davis. This cover reveal is organized by Lola's Blog Tours. The Lost Savior (Alinthia #1) By Siobhan Davis Genre: Paranormal Romance/ Reverse Harem Age category: upper Young Adult /... Continue Reading →

CLICK BELOW TO SEE THE COVER OF RESCUING PRINCE CHARMING BY EDWARD HOORNAERT

Today is the cover reveal for Rescuing Prince Charming by Edward Hoornaert. The cover is designed by Danielle Fine. This cover reveal is organized by Lola's Blog Tours.     Rescuing Prince Charming (Alien Contact for Idiots #4) By Edward... Continue Reading →

CLICK BELOW TO SEE THE COVER OF THE DIRECTOR BY LILY WHITE

Title: The Director Author: Lily White Genre: Dark Romance, Dark Erotica, Psychological Thriller, Romantic Horror Release Date: December 13, 2017 Cover Designer: Lily White Everybody wants to be an actress, right? The lights, the camera, the action? The fame, the... Continue Reading →

SEE THE GREAT COVER OF SOMETHING JUST LIKE THIS BY TRACY KRIMMER

Today is the cover reveal for Something Just Like This by Tracy Krimmer. This cover reveal is organized by Lola's Blog Tours.   Something Just Like This By Tracy Krimmer Genre: Romantic Comedy Age category: Adult Release Date: February 14,... Continue Reading →

CHECK OUT THE COVER OF BRINGER OF CHAOS: FORGED IN FIRE BY KAYELLE ALLEN

Bringer of Chaos: Forged in Fire  The Sempervian Saga (Book 2) by Kayelle Allen BLURB:  Humans created the Ultras, a genetically enhanced race, to defend mankind. Instead, Ultras became their greatest threat. With the help of traitors, humans captured half... Continue Reading →

Up ↑