Search

The Bookworm Chronicles

"So many books, so little time…"

Tag

Young Adult

TRUTH STONE BY MIKE SHELTON: BOOK TOUR WITH GIVEAWAY

TruthStone Book 1 of the Truthseer Archives by Mike Shelton Genre: YA Epic Fantasy One little lie won’t hurt. When fifteen year old Shaeleen unexpectedly is given a TruthStone, every lie she hears or tells causes her immense physical pain.... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

BOOK OF THE DAY: BARNABUS TEW AND THE CASE OF THE MISSING SCARAB BY COLUMBKILL NOONAN

Barnabus Tew and the Case of the Missing Scarab by Columbkill Noonan Genre: YA Mystery/Mythology Release Date: June 3rd 2017                 Summary: Barnabas Tew is a detective in Victorian London, although he is... Continue Reading →

BOOK OF THE DAY: THE OUTCASTS – THE BLOOD DAGGER BY MISTY HAYES

The Outcasts - The Blood Dagger: Volume 1 by Misty Hayes Genre: YA Paranormal Release Date: December 2017 Summary from Goodreads: Mystical relics. Powerful vampires. Strange allies. It's hell being a teenager.Larna Collins has never understood why her dad skipped out on her... Continue Reading →

MISTRESS GRIMM BY JANE REDD: BOOK BLITZ

On tour with Prism Book Tours Mistress Grim by Jane Redd Upper YA Gothic Romance Paperback & ebook, 180 pages December 30th 2017 by Mirror Press Goodreads│Amazon│Barnes & Noble From USA Today bestselling author Jane Redd, comes MISTRESS GRIM: The... Continue Reading →

FEATURED BOOK: THE TRUTH OF LETTING GO BY AMY SPARLING

  The Truth of Letting Go by Amy Sparling Genre: YA Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 2017 Summary from Goodreads: The summer before senior year, Lilah Monroe’s parents take a nine-day trip, leaving her as the guardian of her bipolar... Continue Reading →

SPARROW SQUADRON BY DL JUNG: COVER REVEAL

Sparrow Squadron by D.L. Jung Genre: YA Historical Fiction/Action-Adventure Release Date: February 2018 Summary: "There was a time when flying didn't mean looking over my shoulder for death coming at me." World War II. June 1941. Hitler's war machine turns... Continue Reading →

CHECK OUT THE TRAILER OF A WILD AND UNREMARKABLE THING BY JEN CASTLEBERRY

A Wild and Unremarkable Thing by Jen Castleberry Genre: YA Fantasy Release Date: January 2018 Parliament House Press Summary: Cayda has spent her life training to slay a Fire Scale. Now the time has come to leave her dragon-ravaged village behind,... Continue Reading →

BOOK OF THE DAY: THE UPSIDE OF FALLING DOWN BY REBEKAH CRANE

    The Upside of Falling Down Rebekah Crane (Skyscape) Publication date: January 30th 2018 Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult         For Clementine Haas, finding herself is more than a nice idea. Ever since she woke up in... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: OF DREAMS AND DRAGONS BY KARPOV KINRADE

Of Dreams and Dragons by Karpov Kinrade Genre: YA Epic Fantasy From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, Of Dreams and Dragons begins an incredible tale of magic and wonder and love. For fans of Throne of Glass, Harry Potter,... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑