Search

The Bookworm Chronicles

"So many books, so little time…"

Tag

Paranormal Romance

NOW AVAILABLE: PHOENIX RISING BY ELISE FABER

The Phoenix Series by Elise Faber is available now! A sexy paranormal romance series! available on Kindle Unlimited BOOK 1: Phoenix Rising -- https://amzn.to/2nQrpds BOOK 2: Dark Phoenix -- https://amzn.to/2naH2fx BOOK 3: Phoenix Freed -- https://amzn.to/2maH0Ei FREE with Kindle Unlimited... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

RELEASE BLITZ: WOLF’S CHALLENGE BY CHRISTINA LYNN LAMBERT

Series: Stranger Creatures Book 1 Genre: Paranormal Romance, Suspense Publisher: Decadent Publishing Publication Date: November 2, 2018 Will Sydney and Derrick find their happily ever after or will the unhinged woman stalking them destroy their chance? When Sydney left Seattle... Continue Reading →

AVAILABLE NOW: THE LILITURIA PROPHECY BOXED SET BY GRACE WHITE

    The Lilituria Prophecy Boxed Set by Grace White is NOW AVAILABLE!     Turning eighteen is most girls dream… for Daiya Cattiva it's a nightmare come true. Once she Awakens, her body will no longer be her own,... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: SHELTERED BY JEN COLLY

SHELTERED The Cities Below Book 4 by Jen Colly Genre: Paranormal Romance Pub Date: 1/9/2018 Only love can save her from certain death. Too bad, she doesn’t believe in love . . . When Bette Dautry comes to him, seeking... Continue Reading →

BOOK TOUR AND GIVEAWAY: THE BLACK PARADE BY KYOKO M

The Black Parade The Black Parade Book 1 by Kyoko M Genre: Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy 347 pages Jordan Amador. 21. New Yorker. Waitress. Mild alcoholic. Murderer. Two years ago, Jordan accidentally shot and killed a Seer: a person who... Continue Reading →

BLOOD BOUND SERIES BY J.L. MYERS

What Lies Inside Blood Bound Series #1 by J.L. Meyers Genre: Paranormal Romance A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed. Amelia... Continue Reading →

HIGH WITCH BY MONA HANNA

High Witch High Witch Book 1 by Mona Hanna Genre: Paranormal Romance Brayden dreams for thirty nights, tortured by the vision of a beautiful woman. When Ariel Williams walks into his inn, he sees that she's the one he's been... Continue Reading →

GOLDEN SERIES BY KATHRYN CELESTE

Unicorn Gold The Golden Series Book 1 by Kathryn Celeste Genre: Paranormal Romance Rourke is a unicorn shape shifter and a virgin. Sent back from Alter Earth to rescue the paranormal beings who were left behind when magic left this... Continue Reading →

ON TOUR: SHIFTER CHRONICLES BY MELLE AMADE

P Sanctuary Shifter Chronicles Book 1 by Melle Amade Genre: YA Dark Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance It’s survival of the fittest, but first you have to fit in. Shae is sure the icy rage that claws at her is driving... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑